Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 22, 2019 - Jan 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Thursday, January 24, 2019
 3:30 PM-5:30 PM Bunco   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Winter Speaker Series - "The Catawba River Becomes Lake Norman"   
Friday, January 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Mid Atlantic Boat Show   
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie & Craft Night - The Book of Life   
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Mid Atlantic Boat Show   
 6:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, January 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Mid Atlantic Boat Show   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Children's Etiquette Class   
Monday, January 28, 2019
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM Ladies Day Out - Wine Cork Crafts   
Friday, February 01, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, February 02, 2019
 9:30 AM Fleet Committee Meeting
The Fleet Committee is charged with the responsibility of providing insight to the management of the Club on interests and best practices for all The Peninsula Yacht Club members. If you would like to get involved please contact John Camp, Club Commodore, john.camp11@outlook.com.
  
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Dueling Pianos   
Sunday, February 03, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Friday, February 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - Lady and the Tramp   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Mom's Night Out   
Saturday, February 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Icicle Series Sailing   
 6:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, February 10, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM Sailing Volunteer Appreciation Party   
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Ladies Day Out - Cardmaking   
Thursday, February 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 5:30 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Kids Craft Night & Brownie Decorating   
 6:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 6:30 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 7:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 7:30 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 8:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 8:30 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
 9:00 PM Valentine's Day Dinner   
Friday, February 15, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Icicle Series Sailing   
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Kid's Valentines Party   
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Nick Silvano & Skyland Distributing   
 7:00 PM Book Club - "Pachinko"   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - The Book of Life   
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Commodore's Ball - Dinner and Dancing in Paris   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 3:30 PM-5:30 PM Bunco
Enjoy a fun afternoon with friends! Please register online.
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Open House - Taste of PYC   
Friday, March 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, March 09, 2019
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Chili Cook-Off   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Sock Burning   
 9:00 AM US Sailing Race Mgmt Course   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Lake Norman Yacht Club Commissioning   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 6:00 PM Titanic Dinner   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 6:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Saturday, May 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Raft Up   
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Shrimp Fest/Fleet Commissioning   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Memorial Day Picnic   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load