Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Mar 25, 2019 - Mar 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 3:30 PM-5:00 PM Bunco   
 6:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
Friday, March 29, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 7:00 PM Murder in Margaritaland   
Saturday, March 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-2:00 PM CPR AED Class   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Sailing Crew Party   
 5:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 7:00 PM Social Committee Meeting
The Social Committee is the perfect opportunity to get involved in club events and meet other members! If you are interested please contact Cheryl Webster, Social Committee Chairman, naturelover04@yahoo.com.
  
Friday, April 05, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Lake Norman Yacht Club Commissioning   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Flow Yoga   
 9:30 AM Fleet Committee Meeting
The Fleet Committee is charged with the responsibility of providing insight to the management of the Club on interests and best practices for all The Peninsula Yacht Club members. If you would like to get involved please contact John Camp, Club Commodore, john.camp11@outlook.com.
  
 10:00 AM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
 11:00 AM Sail Emporium / Boat Show   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Wing Night   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 11:00 AM Ladies Day Out - Fluid Acrylic Paint Pouring   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Family Succulent Garden Workshop   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM Kids Movie Night - Hop   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 8:00 AM Old and New Car Show   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Flow Yoga   
 10:00 AM Boating on Lake Norman   
 6:30 PM Titanic Dinner   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Wing Night   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM New Member Experience - Kid's Ice Cream Social   
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Claudia Chamberlain with Johnson Brothers   
 7:00 PM Book Club - "A Spark of Light"   
Friday, April 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, April 20, 2019
 9:00 AM Bunny Brunch   
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Flow Yoga   
 9:30 AM Bunny Brunch   
 10:00 AM Bunny Brunch   
 10:30 AM Bunny Brunch   
 11:00 AM Bunny Brunch   
 11:30 AM Bunny Brunch   
 12:00 PM Bunny Brunch   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 10:00 AM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 10:30 AM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 11:00 AM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 11:30 AM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 12:00 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 12:30 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 1:00 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 1:30 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 2:00 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 2:30 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
 3:00 PM Easter Brunch
If making reservations within 48 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858
  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:00 PM-7:00 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 3:30 PM-5:00 PM Bunco   
 5:30 PM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
Friday, April 26, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kids Movie Night - Wall-E   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Flow Yoga   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Wing Night   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 5:30 PM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, May 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Raft Up   
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 5:30 PM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Thursday, May 16, 2019
 5:30 PM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Thursday, May 23, 2019
 5:30 PM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
Friday, May 24, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Shrimp Fest/Fleet Commissioning   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Memorial Day Picnic   
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 5:30 PM PYC Junior Sailing Team   
Friday, May 31, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Friday, June 07, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load