Public Events Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Feb 17, 2019 - Feb 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Breakfast Buffet   
Thursday, February 21, 2019
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Nick Silvano & Skyland Distributing   
 7:00 PM Book Club - "Pachinko"   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - Christopher Robin   
Saturday, February 23, 2019
 6:00 PM Commodore's Ball - Dinner and Dancing in Paris   
Thursday, February 28, 2019
 3:30 PM-5:30 PM Bunco
Enjoy a fun afternoon with friends! Please register online.
  
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Winter Speaker Series - Kate Brun   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 12:00 AM Open House - Taste of PYC   
Friday, March 08, 2019
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, March 09, 2019
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Chili Cook-Off   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Sock Burning   
 9:00 AM US Sailing Race Mgmt Course   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Lake Norman Yacht Club Commissioning   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 6:00 PM Titanic Dinner   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Thursday, April 25, 2019
 6:00 PM Sail Fleet Meeting   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Saturday, May 04, 2019
 12:00 PM Raft Up   
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 2:30 PM Sailing Fellowship Series   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Shrimp Fest/Fleet Commissioning   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Memorial Day Picnic   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load