Public Events Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 21, 2018 - Jan 21, 2019    
TimeEvent
Sunday, January 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM Children's Etiquette Class   
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Women's Health Dinner - The Talk   
 7:30 PM Bunco Night   
Friday, January 26, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - Boss Baby
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, January 27, 2018
 6:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, January 28, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Thursday, February 01, 2018
 7:00 PM Social Committee Meeting
The Social Committee is the perfect opportunity to get involved in our club events! If you are interested please contact Heather Brountas, Social Committee Chariman - brountas@gmail.com
  
Saturday, February 03, 2018
 9:30 AM Fleet Committee Meeting
If you would like to get involved please contact Mike Miller, Club Commodore mjmiller@mjmiller.info
  
Sunday, February 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Thursday, February 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Winter Speaker Series   
Friday, February 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - Lady & the Tramp
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, February 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Kid's Valentine's Party
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Sunday, February 11, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Ladies Day Out - Mexican Train Dominos   
Thursday, February 15, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Kid's Craft Night - Heart String Art
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Tasting   
 7:00 PM Book Club - "Big Sexy Love"   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 7:00 PM Commodore's Ball - A Night in Tuscany   
Sunday, February 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 12:00 PM Ladies Excursion - Movie and a Movie   
Thursday, February 22, 2018
 7:00 PM Bunco Night   
Friday, February 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - The Emoji Movie
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, February 24, 2018
 6:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
 7:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
 7:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
 8:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
 8:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
 9:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
 9:30 PM Prime Rib Night   
 10:00 PM Prime Rib Night   
Sunday, February 25, 2018
 11:00 AM Ladies Excursion - Shag Dance   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, April 15, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, May 06, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load