Public Events Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Nov 18, 2017 - Nov 18, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 5:00 PM Sip n' Shop   
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Monday, November 20, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11 - 3 PM   
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  Club and Marina Closed   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11 - 3 PM   
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 11:00 AM Thanksgiving   
 11:30 AM Thanksgiving   
 12:00 PM Thanksgiving   
 12:30 PM Thanksgiving   
 1:00 PM Thanksgiving   
 1:30 PM Thanksgiving   
 2:00 PM Thanksgiving   
 3:00 PM No A la Cart Dining - Club Closes 3:00PM   
Friday, November 24, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, November 25, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Trivia Night   
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch Buffet   
Monday, November 27, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11 - 3 PM   
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  Club and Marina Closed   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11 - 3 PM   
Thursday, November 30, 2017
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 6:30 PM Bunco Night   
Friday, December 01, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Member Holiday Party / Tree Lighting   
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
Saturday, December 02, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
Monday, December 04, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11 - 3 PM   
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
  Club and Marina Closed   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11 - 3 PM   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Friday, December 08, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
Saturday, December 09, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 5:00 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
 5:30 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
 6:00 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
 6:30 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
 7:00 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
 7:30 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
 8:00 PM Lighted Boat Parade   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Friday, December 15, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
Saturday, December 16, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Tapas Dinner   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Friday, December 22, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
Saturday, December 23, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Friday, December 29, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
Saturday, December 30, 2017
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 8:00 PM New Year's Eve   
Thursday, January 04, 2018
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Friday, January 05, 2018
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer in the Member's Bar!
  
Saturday, January 06, 2018
  $2 Drafts
Every Friday-Sunday come enjoy some great craft beers for less!
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load