Public Events Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Aug 21, 2018 - Aug 21, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
 10:00 AM Water Aerobics   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 10:00 AM Deep Stretch Yoga   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:30 PM Bunco Night   
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Tasting   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Mother & Son Laser Tag   
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night: Peter Pan
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Teen Night
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, August 25, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 5:00 PM Florida Fish Night   
 5:30 PM Florida Fish Night   
 6:00 PM Florida Fish Night   
 6:30 PM Florida Fish Night   
 7:00 PM Florida Fish Night   
 7:30 PM Florida Fish Night   
 8:00 PM Florida Fish Night   
 8:30 PM Florida Fish Night   
 9:00 PM Florida Fish Night   
 9:30 PM Florida Fish Night   
 10:00 PM Florida Fish Night   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, August 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
 10:00 AM Water Aerobics   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, August 30, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 10:00 AM Deep Stretch Yoga   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Pool Party   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Polynesian Night   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, September 03, 2018
 11:00 AM Labor Day Luau   
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
 11:30 AM Labor Day Luau   
 12:00 PM Labor Day Luau   
 12:30 PM Labor Day Luau   
 1:00 PM Labor Day Luau   
 1:30 PM Labor Day Luau   
 2:00 PM Labor Day Luau   
 2:30 PM Labor Day Luau   
 3:00 PM Labor Day Luau   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 1:00 PM Ladies Cribbage   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Kid's Craft Night
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Summer Wine Down Cruises   
 7:00 PM Social Committee Meeting
The Social Committee is the perfect opportunity to get involved in club events and meet other members! If you are interested please contact Cheryl Webster, Social Committee Chairman | naturelover04@yahoo.com
  
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Music
Join us in the Dining Room for the musical sounds from Harry Bell.
  
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 9:30 AM Fleet Committee Meeting
The Fleet Committee is charged with the responsibility of providing insight to the management of the Club on interests and best practices for all The Peninsula Yacht Club members If you would like to get involved please contact Bill Sorvillo, Club Commodore commandrman@gmail.com
  
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Tapas Dinner with Lachini Vineyards   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Monday, September 10, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Ladies Day Out - Nopkehee Cruise   
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Summer Wine Down Cruises   
 7:00 PM Game Night   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 12:00 AM The Peninsula Cup Regatta
Save the Date! More details to come!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Nights - "Sherlock Gnomes"
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 12:00 AM The Peninsula Cup Regatta
Save the Date! More details to come!
  
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 5:00 PM Oyster Roast   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 12:00 AM The Peninsula Cup Regatta
Save the Date! More details to come!
  
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 17, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM New Member Experience & Ice Cream Social   
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Summer Wine Down Cruises   
 7:00 PM Book Club - "Educated" by Tara Westover   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 7:00 PM Murder Among the Mateys   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 24, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:30 PM-8:00 PM Summer Wine Down Cruises   
 7:00 PM Pumpkin Workshop
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Friday, September 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - "The Star"
If making reservations within 24 hours of event, please call the Club at 704-892-9858.
  
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM Doggie Pool Party   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 3:00 PM-7:00 PM Reggae Night   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, January 03, 2019
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load