Public Events Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jun 20, 2018 - Jun 20, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 10:00 AM Deep Stretch Yoga   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM New Member Experience   
 7:00 PM Book Club - "The Great Alone"   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wine Down Cruise   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Flick-n-Float - Paddington 2   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 10:00 AM Electronic Shock Drowning   
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM PYC Watercraft Safety Training   
 12:00 PM-4:00 PM Raft Up   
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Tasting   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 3:00 PM-7:00 PM Reggae Night   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, June 25, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
 10:00 AM Water Aerobics   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 11:30 AM Ladies Excursion - Boat Ride & Lunch   
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
 6:30 PM-7:30 PM Yoga on the Lawn   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 10:00 AM Deep Stretch Yoga   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:30 PM Bunco Night   
 7:00 PM-8:30 PM Wine Down Cruise   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, June 30, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Watercraft Safety Training   
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Seafood Feast   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
 5:30 PM Seafood Feast   
 6:00 PM Seafood Feast   
 6:30 PM Seafood Feast   
 7:00 PM Seafood Feast   
 7:30 PM Seafood Feast   
 8:00 PM Seafood Feast   
 8:30 PM Seafood Feast   
 9:00 PM Seafood Feast   
Monday, July 02, 2018
 10:00 AM Water Aerobics   
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 10:00 AM-8:00 PM Pool Party and Cookout   
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, July 05, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 10:00 AM Deep Stretch Yoga   
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Family Movie Night on the Lawn - "The Incredibles"   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Live Music
Join us in the Dining Room for the musical sounds from The Boat Rockers.
  
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 8:30 AM Club to Club 5k   
 9:30 AM Fleet Committee Meeting
The Fleet Committee is charged with the responsibility of providing insight to the management of the Club on interests and best practices for all The Peninsula Yacht Club members If you would like to get involved please contact Bill Sorvillo, Club Commodore commandrman@gmail.com.
  
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 10:00 AM Patriots Parade   
 5:00 PM Independence Festivities   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, July 09, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 10:00 AM Deep Stretch Yoga   
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 7:00 PM Social Committee Meeting
The Social Committee is the perfect opportunity to get involved in club events! If you are interested please contact Cheryl Webster, Social Committee Chairman naturelover04@yahoo.com.
  
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Flick-n-Float - Lilo & Stich   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Watercraft Safety Training   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM New Member Social   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, July 16, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Kid's Night Out   
 6:30 PM Wine Society - Tasting   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM PYC Watercraft Safety Training   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, July 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 6:30 PM Bunco Night
Enjoy a fun night out with friends! Hors D’oeuvres will be offered at 6:30 pm. Bunco begins at 7:00 pm.
  
 7:00 PM Book Club - "Love and Ruin"   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Kid's Movie Night - Rio   
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM Watercraft Safety Training   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 3:00 PM-7:00 PM Reggae Night   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, July 30, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Commodore's Hours
The perfect opportunity to socialize with other members and make new friends. Chef’s choice free appetizer!
  
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, August 06, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, August 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, August 20, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, August 27, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, August 30, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 5:00 PM Wing Night and Bistro Menu   
Monday, September 03, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Monday, September 10, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 12:00 AM The Peninsula Cup Regatta
Save the Date! More details to come!
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 12:00 AM The Peninsula Cup Regatta
Save the Date! More details to come!
  
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 12:00 AM The Peninsula Cup Regatta
Save the Date! More details to come!
  
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 17, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
Monday, September 24, 2018
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM Lunch 11-3PM   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Sunday Brunch   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 12:00 AM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
 2:30 PM PYC Fellowship Race Series   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
 5:30 PM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 10:00 AM Junior Sailing Team Practice   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, November 08, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, November 15, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, November 29, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, December 06, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, December 13, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, December 20, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Thursday, January 03, 2019
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
  1/2 off Select Bottles of Wine
Excludes wines on Reserve List
  
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load