Peninsula Yacht Club
Peninsula Yacht Club

    

Club Hours of Operation



Spring and Summer
May 1 - September 30

  

Fall and Winter
October 1 - April 30

Dining Room & Member Lounge

  Dining Room & Member Lounge 

Monday 11:00 am- 3:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Wednesday & Thursday 11:00 am- 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00 am- 10:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am- 8:00 pm

     Monday & Wednesday 11:00am -3:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Thursday 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00 am -9:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am-3:00 pm
 Marina Hours   Marina Hours 

Monday thru Thursday 9:00 am- 6:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 9:00 am- 8:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am- 7:00 pm

 
 

Monday  9:00 am -5:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Wednesday & Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday - Sunday 9:00 am -6:00 pm

Pool Hours    
 Opens May 2, 2014
Friday to Sunday until Memorial Day.
Friday 4-8
Saturday - Sunday 10-8pm

After Memorial Day
Every day - 10am-8pm
   

 

Contact Us

Our courteous and professional staff is always ready to help you with all of your member needs. We maintain an Open Door Policy which means we are always available for your questions or ideas.

         

               

Bruce Furman
General Manager
704-765-1043 ext.23

bfurman@peninsulayacht.com

 

Jamie Bostian
Executive Chef
704-765-1043
chef@peninsulayacht.com

 

Jeff Barry
Clubhouse Manager
704-892-9858
jbarry@peninsulayacht.com

         

 

   

Harry Smith
Marina Manager
704-765-1043 ext.28

hsmith@peninsulayacht.com


Clair Knox
Membership & Social Director
704-765-1043 ext.31
cknox@peninsulayacht.com


 

Michael Male
Dining Room Manager
704-765-1043 ext.40

drmanager@peninsulayacht.com

         

 

 

 

Ellen Henderson
Club Accountant
704-765-1043 ext.36
ehenderson@peninsulayacht.com

 

Marty Wyss
Activity Director

704-765-1043
ext. 32
activities@peninsulayacht.com

 

Erin Walters
Catering and Events Manager
704-765-1043 ext.22
ewalters@peninsulayacht.com

 

 

Peninsula Yacht Club
Peninsula Yacht Club