Peninsula Yacht Club
Peninsula Yacht Club

    

Club Hours of Operation



Spring and Summer
May 1 - September 30

  

Fall and Winter
October 1 - April 30

Dining Room 

  Dining Room

Monday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Wednesday & Thursday 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

     Monday & Wednesday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Thursday 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Member Lounge
  Member Lounge 

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

 
 

Monday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Monday 11:00 am -5:00 pm
Thursday 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Marina Hours   Marina Hours  

Monday thru Thursday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday & Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am- 7:00 pm


  Monday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - CLOSED
Wednesday & Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday - Sunday 9:00 am -6:00 pm 
Pool Hours
   
Memorial Day to Labor Day
Every day - 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
   

 

The Team

Our courteous and professional staff is always ready to help you with all of your member needs. We maintain an Open Door Policy which means we are always available for your questions or ideas.

         

               

Bruce Furman
General Manager
704-765-1043 ext.23

bfurman@peninsulayacht.com

 

Jamie Bostian
Executive Chef
704-765-1043
chef@peninsulayacht.com

 

Jeff Barry
Clubhouse Manager
704-892-9858
jbarry@peninsulayacht.com

         

 

   

Harry Smith
Marina Manager
704-765-1043 ext.28

hsmith@peninsulayacht.com


Clair Knox
Membership & Social Director
704-765-1043 ext.31
cknox@peninsulayacht.com


 

Michael Male
Dining Room Manager
704-765-1043 ext.40

drmanager@peninsulayacht.com

         

 

 

Ellen Henderson
Club Accountant 
704-765-1043 ext.36
ehgury@peninsulayacht.com

 

Tiffany Oris
Catering & Events Manager
704-892-9858 ext. 22
toris@peninsulayacht.com

 
Jenna Brunnhoelzl
Activities Director
704-765-1043 ext.32

activities@peninsulayacht.com



 

 

Peninsula Yacht Club
Peninsula Yacht Club