Peninsula Yacht Club
Peninsula Yacht Club

About Us


 


Club Hours of Operation


     
Spring and Summer
April 1 - September 30

Dining Room

Member Lounge
  Marina Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday & Saturday
Sunday
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
          CLOSED
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
          CLOSED
11:00 am - 9:00pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 10:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm 
     9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:00 am - 7:00 pm



          
   
Pool
Friday May 26 to Labor Day
10:00am-8:00pm Every Day

 
 
 
Fall and Winter 
October 1 - March 31

Dining Room
     Member Lounge
     Marina Hours
 
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday & Saturday
Sunday
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
          CLOSED
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 3:00 pm 

11:00 am - 3:00 pm
          CLOSED
11:00 am - 5:00pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
         CLOSED
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

 

 

Dress Code


VERANDA - Bathing suit cover-ups required.  Shorts, T-shirts and blue jeans allowed.

DINING ROOM - Sundays and after 5 pm Dressy Casual - Long pants, dressy denim or dressy shorts allowed. Collared shirts are required.  No T-shirts or torn, frayed or excessively worn denim allowed. 

Bare feet and tank tops are not permitted in the Club at any time. Shirts are required at all times. Gentlemen are expected to remove their hats in the dining room.

The Team




Bruce Furman
General Manager
704-765-1043 ext.23

bfurman@peninsulayacht.com


Jamie Bostian
Executive Chef
704-765-1043
chef@peninsulayacht.com


Andrés Saborido
Executive Sous Chef





Jeff Barry 
Clubhouse Manager
704-892-9858
jbarry@peninsulayacht.com

Harry Smith
Marina Manager
704-765-1043 ext.28

hsmith@peninsulayacht.com



Clair Knox 
Membership & Social Director
704-765-1043 ext.31 
cknox@peninsulayacht.com

  

  

Michael Male 
Dining Room Manager
704-765-1043 ext.40

drmanager@peninsulayacht.com


Jenna Brunnhoelzl
Activities Director
704-765-1043 ext.32

activities@peninsulayacht.com


Kelsey Kraus
Events Manager
704-892-9858 ext. 22
kkraus@peninsulayacht.com
         
Ellen Gury
Club Accountant
704-765-1043 ext.36
accounting@peninsulayacht.com
       

Memorial Day to Labor Day
Memorial Day to Labor Day
 


Peninsula Yacht Club
Peninsula Yacht Club